We have a team of hard-working and passionate professionals who are dedicated to ensuring that our scholars are college bound and prepared for life success.

Network Leadership

Greg White
President & CEO
Kristen Denison
Chief Advancement & External Affairs Officer
April Wozniak
Chief Development Officer
Donna Moore
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Princy Abraham
Sr. Director of Student Support Services
Jon Bennett
Director of Student Support Services
Stephanie Cagadas
Director of Teaching & Learning
Allen Clasen
Director of IT
Kenneth Dodson
Director of Talent
Jaclyn Fierro
Director of Development
Ayanna Mitchell
Managing Director of Academics
Christina Page
Director High School Placement, Alumni Support & Student Experience
Sekou Robterson
Managing Director of Schools
Steve Ronkowski
Director of Data Analytics
Matt Smith
Director of Human Resources
Isaac Palmer
Chief Operating Officer

School Leadership

Kisha Briggs
LEARN Excel Principal
Claudia Garcia
LEARN South Chicago Campus Co-Principal
Andrea Groeniger
LEARN 6 North Chicago | Great Lakes Senior Principal
Sharanda Morehead
LEARN Romano Butler Campus Principal
Diamond Perkins
LEARN South Chicago Campus Co-Principal
Michelle Foley
LEARN South Chicago Campus Assistant Principal
Shona Person
LEARN D.C. Principal
Sekou Robertson
LEARN Excel Principal
Rene Rodriguez
Pre-K Director
Tiffany Routier
LEARN Charles and Dorothy Campbell Campus Principal
Cynthia Johnson
LEARN Hunter Perkins Principal
Queala Wells
LEARN 7 Principal
Janelle Hatch-Miller
LEARN 8 Middle School Principal
Maytee Diez
LEARN 9 John & Kathy Schreiber Campus Principal
Matthew Larsen
LEARN 10 Principal

Enroll Today

Discover a partner in the future of your child by enrolling your scholar at LEARN today!
Enroll Now
Skip to toolbar